2020 – 2021 MATYCNJ Executive Board

 

President

Kelly Fitzpatrick

County College of Morris

kfitzpatrick@ccm.edu

A person posing for the camera

Description automatically generated

 

Past – President

Susan Monroe

Brookdale Community College

smonroe@brookdalecc.edu

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generated

 

President – Elect

Karina Ochs

Brookdale Community College

kochs@brookdalecc.edu

Vice-President North

Daniela Kitanska

Passaic County Community College

dkitanska@pccc.edu

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generated

Vice-President South

Jonathan Weisbrod

Rowan College at Burlington County

jweisbrod@rcbc.edu

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generated

Treasurer

Lenore Lerer

Bergen Community College

llerer@bergen.edu

 

Recording Secretary

Andrea Gloetzer

Passaic County Community College

agloetzer@pccc.edu

Newsletter Editor/Historian

Meimee Persau

County College of Morris

mpersau@ccm.edu

 

Web Master

Ashley Tasy

Brookdale Community College

atasy@brookdalecc.edu

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generated